Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lawrence Matt, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lawrence Matt, MD

Dermatologist located in Santa Monica, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Matt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Matt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Appreciate the kind professional attention and service that is given. Thank you
David R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent experience. Professional, clean offices. Welcoming staff. Dr. Matt knows what he's doing and friendly.
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Matt is always helpful and informative. Can’t recommend him enough
Conrad R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Another great visit
Victoria D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great as always
Martha H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/21/20
I am always impressed with the staff in the office.
Norman S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Cordial, professional and highly skilled.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Terrific doctor. Always listens & my skin looks great!
Debra M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Matt is the best doctor. My whole family has been going to him for over 10 years. He’s knowledgeable, kind, and takes his time. You never feel rushed. And his whole team is great!
Seungho K.
Submitted 01/31/20
best doctor ever
Liaoran Z.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very kind and patient doctor!
Robert B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Thank you Dr.Matt for a wonderful experience on my 1st visit. I was very pleased with your advice and taking excellent care of my issues. You really care about your patient needs and I want to thank you for that! I also want to thank the 2 ladies up front. They were very helpful also!! See you soon!
Madeleine K.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Matt is a very caring physician. He does what’s the best for the patient.
Moni H.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Matt is great! He always approaches you with so much care, knowledge and experience! I’ve been seeing him for 5 years and he never disappoints! I Recommend 100%!
Joy J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great! Excellent I look Good and one would not immediately see that I have had any “work”
Christian C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly and professional.
Tiziana M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been seeing Dr Matt office for several years. He is always very knowledgeable and very patient with me and always very happy to answer all my questions and doubts. I think he has an incredible experience in his field and I trust him with my skin regiment. His staff is always very nice and accommodating. Natalia, Mohini and Lucy are always very nice and extremely helpful with me. Dr Matt is helping me in achieving my glowing and beautiful skin during these years and I definitely highly recommend his office.
Scott M.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was great
Corey S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans, as well as entertainment insurers, DGA (Director's Guild of America) and AFTRA Health Fund.

Click "view full list of companies" to see a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Director's Guild (DGA)
EmblemHealth
GHI
Guardian