Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lawrence Matt, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lawrence Matt, MD

Dermatologist located in Santa Monica, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Matt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Matt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great service, front desk staff had all my paperwork in order and ready upon my arrival. Dr. Lawrence was thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Matt is a careful and attentive dermatologist. I always want to look rested, fresh and younger and he makes that happen for me. After a face update, I get compliments for months about how great I look!
Margaux C.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Matt completely cured my acne! I had acne all over my face for 14 years. Within 2 months I’m totally acne free. Treatment was effective and excellent.best dermatologist in LA
Steven W.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Katharine D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Ongoing surveillance: mission accomplished!
Evan M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Best in the biz. Highly recommended.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 08/27/20
dr matt is always very friendly and thorough. am glad i found him...
Dylan B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience! Answered all of my questions. Was quick and professional.
Kevin N.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was great. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Matt!!
Joshua H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Kind a gentle
Georgia B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Appreciate the kind professional attention and service that is given. Thank you
David R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent experience. Professional, clean offices. Welcoming staff. Dr. Matt knows what he's doing and friendly.
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Matt is always helpful and informative. Can’t recommend him enough
Conrad R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Another great visit
Victoria D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great as always
Martha H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/21/20
I am always impressed with the staff in the office.
Norman S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Cordial, professional and highly skilled.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Terrific doctor. Always listens & my skin looks great!
Debra M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Matt is the best doctor. My whole family has been going to him for over 10 years. He’s knowledgeable, kind, and takes his time. You never feel rushed. And his whole team is great!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans, as well as entertainment insurers, DGA (Director's Guild of America) and AFTRA Health Fund.

Click "view full list of companies" to see a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Director's Guild (DGA)
EmblemHealth
GHI
Guardian