Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lawrence Matt, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lawrence Matt, MD

Dermatologist located in Santa Monica, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Matt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Matt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Listened to all my concerns and was very helpful with advice and treatment !
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Matt is very nice and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to help you with all of your needs.
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/07/21
He’s the best! Very thorough and professional.
Victor R.
Submitted 07/04/21
Amazing help and knowledgeable, and Great assistant
Kristen R.
Submitted 07/03/21
Another great visit to Dr. Matt. It’s always a pleasure to visit his office and the care provided is outstanding.
Valerie G.
Submitted 06/26/21
As always , dr Matt was very pleasant & efficient. He handled 3 or 4 dermatological issues in our one visit. It is always a pleasure coming to this office .
Chantel G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great service
Danny K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience
Manav B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Initial visit so hard to say, but hopefully my skin concerns are addressed and fixed.
Kristen R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Matt and his staff are very caring, compassionate and competent. If you are looking for a great dermatologist, I highly recommend Dr. Matt. I have been a patient for a long time and he is the best!
Philip P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Left their healthy and happy
Theron K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Matt is very thorough, takes his time, actually talks to his patients like a normal person, and charges reasonable prices.
David F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always good and professional
Arleen T.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent medical care. Very humanistic doctor and staff. You will love Dr. Matt.
Allyn G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Matt is wonderful. Wait time before being brought into the exam room is minimal. Dr. Matt is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciate his thoroughness. He also provided me with samples for the prescriptions I needed which saved me some money and a trip to the pharmacy. I feel confident with the medical care that Dr. Matt provides and I highly recommend him.
Chrissi D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Matt was Curtious and Knowledgeable. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great results and no wait period. Highly recommend
David R.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everything went well. Thank you.
Sharon N.
Submitted 01/23/21
I recommend Dr Matt!
Sergey P.
Submitted 12/27/20
I had a cyst on my forehead that had been bothering me for years and Dr. Matt took care of it in a single session. Also gave me some great creams to take care of some persistent acne. Thanks again!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans, as well as entertainment insurers, DGA (Director's Guild of America) and AFTRA Health Fund.

Click "view full list of companies" to see a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Director's Guild (DGA)
EmblemHealth
GHI