Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lawrence Matt, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lawrence Matt, MD

Dermatologist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Matt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Matt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great! Thank you Dr Matt
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Prompt and professional
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent care and attention to detail.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Matt's for years. That's why I keep coming back.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Terrific group very knowledgeable and nice
Sachiko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I did appreciate Dr Matt did very nice take care of me also office staff was very nice people
Hussein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
MD Lawrence Matt is one of the greatest doctors I ever met, he is very professional, responsive, such a great personality. His assistants are responsive, down to earth. Definitely I recommend him to everyone.
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I called last minute and they were very accommodating and he saw me within 2 days fabulous staff and terrific kind Doctor. I gladly recommend him.
Maxin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I’ve seen Dr. Matt twice and both times he has been professional and managed to address my concerns. He listens and tries his best to explain.
Quinton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Matt was great! He was fun to talk to and I can tell he cared about my situation. Feeling hopefully about my treatments going forward with him.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Matt was attentive to my concerns.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr.Matt is the best!
Spencer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Second time to Dr. Matt and it was even better than the first. Everyone, including Dr. Matt, is very kind and attentive and has a sense of humor, something really important when it comes to a doctor! Just great quality of care.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Legend!
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been to numerous dermatologists since I was a teen, and this was the first time where I actually felt like the derm was listening to my concerns. Very excited for my follow up with Dr. Matt.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great nice and professional
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
First class!
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
First class!
Trevor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Same day appt and friendly and helpful staff
Spencer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Matt and his team were all incredible. Timely, efficient, and kind, I found myself relaxed and comfortable throughout my whole appointment. As someone who is typically nervous around doctors, this was a welcome change brought on by Dr. Matt and his staff’s professionalism and understanding.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans, as well as entertainment insurers, DGA (Director's Guild of America) and AFTRA Health Fund.

Click "view full list of companies" to see a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Director's Guild (DGA)
EmblemHealth