Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lawrence Matt, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lawrence Matt, MD

Dermatologist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Matt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Matt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vasita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I would recommend this procedure to anyone whose having problems with fatty tissue, go in to see him... if I was you call the office and make an appointment to get your free consultation while this lasts.
Paluzi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
He's Awesome!!!!
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Matt was very patient and understanding with me and I very much appreciate what he is doing for me.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Amazing first visit. Very pleased with Dr. Matt and his team. Will be back again 100%!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Great service, front desk staff had all my paperwork in order and ready upon my arrival. Dr. Lawrence was thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Matt is a careful and attentive dermatologist. I always want to look rested, fresh and younger and he makes that happen for me. After a face update, I get compliments for months about how great I look!
Margaux C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Matt completely cured my acne! I had acne all over my face for 14 years. Within 2 months I’m totally acne free. Treatment was effective and excellent.best dermatologist in LA
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Katharine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Ongoing surveillance: mission accomplished!
Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Best in the biz. Highly recommended.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
dr matt is always very friendly and thorough. am glad i found him...
Dylan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience! Answered all of my questions. Was quick and professional.
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
It was great. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Matt!!
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Kind a gentle
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Appreciate the kind professional attention and service that is given. Thank you
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent experience. Professional, clean offices. Welcoming staff. Dr. Matt knows what he's doing and friendly.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Matt is always helpful and informative. Can’t recommend him enough
Conrad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Another great visit
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Great as always
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans, as well as entertainment insurers, DGA (Director's Guild of America) and AFTRA Health Fund.

Click "view full list of companies" to see a list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Director's Guild (DGA)
EmblemHealth